Sara and Kyle <3

A couple of my good friends from high school made it official in May of this year. I haven’t had a ton on time to edit the pictures I took, but I finally finished last week and decided to post some of them here… there are more on facebook and myspace if anyone is interested.

(It has also just been awhile since I put up any pictures here, and I haven’t been able to work with the pictures I took over this last weekend… so yeah.) :)

Sara’s gorgeous bouquet…

The beautiful bride…

The bride and groom…
She was just standing there looking oh so pretty, so I had her look at me…
I love this one… it is just so “Kyle”…
Sara and her Dad…
They’re just so happy!
Pretty silhouette of their first dance…
Cutting the cake!
Garter toss… it took him at least three tries to get a good toss!

It is kind of weird to think that they have been married for about 4.5 months now! I wish that I could have taken as many pictures at Brandon & Crystal’s wedding as I did at Sara & Kyle’s, but it just didn’t work out that way. Both weddings had great photographers, though, so they’re definitely not lacking for pictures!! Sara & Kyle’s wedding was good experience for me (not to mention an honor to be asked to take pictures of the pre-wedding preparations). It helped me do the wedding JP and I had in August and will help with the wedding(s) we have coming up.

The wedding(s) aren’t for a few months still (one in January and maybe one in December)… first I have a little family photo-session with Laura and her trio this weekend, which I am SUPER excited for!! And then another photo/hang-out session with a friend and her baby in November! The great thing about these “sessions” is that they are for/with great people that I haven’t seen much of since high school, so they are also great opportunities to spend time together and catch up! (Ketchup? Ha!)

And on that note… ;)

One response to “Sara and Kyle <3

  1. Pingback: Ashley’s bridal shower « Miss Sarah·

Comments are closed.