randomness and deviantART

I ordered the parts to build a new computer last night. I don’t really like spending that kind of money, but I am glad that it is done. Hopefully by the end of this weekend I will have my own working computer again! It will be so nice… I have a couple of episodes of The Office to catch up on that I haven’t been able to watch without internet access at home.

I also have a bunch of pictures to edit!! I will be able to (finally!) finish the pictures for Laura, and then I’ll move on to edit the pictures of Baby A that I took over the weekend. She is such a cutie! I can’t wait to show her cuteness off on here… (Haha yes, I have to show off how adorable my friends’ kids are because I only have Taylor.)

JP has been telling me to set up a deviantART account, so I finally did. I don’t have much of my pictures up yet (again, computer issues have prevented this) but there are some that I saved from facebook, etc. If you want to check it out, go here. I also added a link to it on my sidebar. (Go to “gallery” to see the different folders of pictures.)

In less than a month I am going to be in the Bahamas. I’m so excited! I don’t really know what to expect, and that makes me slightly nervous… but I am going to be with two of my loves so I know that it is going to be a blast no matter what!

I’m getting the urge to be crafty again… maybe make some Christmas cards. Last time I was “in the mood” to make cards, I didn’t like the way the first few turned out. That quickly got me OUT of the mood. Maybe this time around will be a bit more fruitful…

2 responses to “randomness and deviantART

Comments are closed.