(we were) snowed in

I wanted to share a few pictures of the snow while I was snowed in at my parents’ house…

My poor rental car! I drove it all of three times… from Enterprise to my house, then to my mom’s house… and then back to Enterprise after the snow melted enough to get it out!

The Toller boys looooooved the snow. We would throw the ball for them (and the Aussies) and sometimes they would have a little trouble finding it…
It’s kind of hard to tell, but the snow is almost as deep as Taylor is tall.
Aren’t they cute? (My mom’s Sunny on the left, my Taylor on the right.)
One response to “(we were) snowed in

  1. hi sarah lou,
    thanks so much for the link to our site! it delights me to pieces :-)
    many blessings to you in the new year,
    dani

Comments are closed.