My little BOB

Taylor was a bit exhausted after the shows last weekend. I turned around from the computer and found him like this:

TayBOB1-2

He heard me sneak a picture and tried to open his eyes. It didn’t work so well.

TayBOB1-1

I should have lightly scolded him for being on the couch… but he was just too darn cute.

So I took more pictures instead.

Tay loves cozy things. He’s a cuddler… so it didn’t surprise me that he chose the couch with two toss pillows and a fluffy blanket to lay his little head on.

TayBOB1-10

There were a couple of times I stopped to check his breathing.

TayBOB1-8

He was out cold.

TayBOB1-9

I took advantage. Usually when I get on his level he looks for the nearest toy, because CLEARLY I am down there to play.

TayBOB1-7

I really hope that one day when I have human children they will be this tolerant.

TayBOB1-5

They will probably give me this look, too.

TayBOB1-11

There it is again!

TayBOB1-12

He decided he was awake, so I made him pose with his new ribbons.

TayBOB1-13

Hmm… his energy didn’t last long this time.

TayBOB1-14

I’m so proud of my little pup.

TayBOB1-16

2 responses to “My little BOB

  1. hehe… I love these pictures and I absolutely know what you mean about being too much of a sucker to make them get down off the couch! They’re just too dang cute!

    That last photo is absolutely stunning.

Comments are closed.