Weekend Events!

If you’re in the Kitsap County area this weekend I have a few events to recommend…

Port Gamble Old Mill Days

All weekend! (Friday through Sunday) Lumberjacks, music, carnival… sounds like fun to me!

Poulsbo Art Walk

Friday, 5pm to 8pm in Historic Downtown.

Poulsbo Farmers’ Market

Saturday, 9am to 1pm on the corner of 7th and Iverson. {I’ll be at RDOD all day so I can’t make it… I haven’t been to Poulsbo’s market but I’ve heard it’s awesome!}

And finally…

RDOD 2009

The Peninsula Dog Fanciers’ Club is putting on our third annual Responsible Dog Ownership Day! We’ll be out at the Kitsap County Fairgrounds from 10am until 4pm on Saturday, September 26 with lots of Meet the Breed booths, demonstrations, vendors, lots of great information on being responsible dog owners, and more! Well-behaved dogs on leashes are welcome! {I’ll be there all day working and taking photos.} For a few pictures from last year check out my RDOD 2008 post.

{I’ll be posting about Liz’s bachelorette party and wedding festivites from this past week and weekend soon! I need to get photos into the posts first… so stay tuned!}

One response to “Weekend Events!

  1. We took your advice and went to Poulsbo Friday. I was sad I missed your housewarming party–I left Saturday morning.

Comments are closed.