DIY Inspiration: Screen Door Love

I love this.

I just saw this on the Ritzy Bee Blog and fell in love. {The image is originally from Martha Stewart Weddings.}

It’s cottagey, clean, green, and could be used for so many events– not just weddings! Perfect for a guest book station and you could have people write notes or advice for the couple and stick them in with the photos.

And when it’s not being used for events it could totally be used as a piece of decor in your {my} home.

It reminded me of the screen/doors used over at Young House Love to hide their not-so-pretty water heater. This wouldn’t quite fit in my little laundry room to hide my water heater… but I’ll be on the lookout for a screen anyway {and a place to put it}!

One response to “DIY Inspiration: Screen Door Love

  1. I love this for my house. I could ty to make it, but I have no idea where it would go. Hmmm :-)

Comments are closed.