Louie says “POW!”

Louie Attack!

For your Monday morning I thought I’d share this photo… I can’t help but laugh when I look at it. Louie was attacking poor Taylor left and right. This photo pretty much sums up their relationship so far.

I think it’s Louie’s Chuck Norris alter-ego coming out.

2 responses to “Louie says “POW!”

  1. First, I think I love that you name your cat Louie… it fits! Second, I think Taylor loves him too, just is being a man about it and not showing much emotion :-) haha,

    • Haha I think Taylor loves him, too. Every now and then he lets his guard slip when he thinks I’m not watching and I’ll see him be all goofy with Louie. I think that the kitty is good for him– he’ll let Louie mess with his tail without batting an eye where before he would jump whenever something touched him back there.

Comments are closed.