I think he likes you.

Jordan and Griffin are MARRIED! Crazy awesome.

I had a wonderful weekend of wedding festivities… it started with heading to Erin and Kelly’s apartment after work on Thursday to hang out with some of the ladies.

Friday morning we started with a spa day with the bridesmaids and bride… we had pedicures, manicures, and a half-hour massage that was AMAZING. It was my very first massage–and it won’t be my last. Then we had the rehearsal, rehearsal dinner, and more relaxing with the ladies.

Saturday, the day of the wedding, started bright and early with a coffee start (super important) and hair appointments at 9am.

Jamie, Kelly’s sister, was nice enough to take pictures while we got our hair done–and she had us do “before” and “after” shots! Genius.

J+G "Before" HairJ+G "After" Hair

The next stop of the day was make-up. The bridesmaids went to Nordstrom’s to get our make-up done for FREE (gotta love it–I had mine done at the Smashbox counter and the lady, Amber, was hilarious and way fun) while Jordan got hers done at Gene Juarez.

Finally it was time to get dressed for photos! We met up with the guys and the families for the formal portraits and then we played CROQUET! It was such a great idea and so much fun! (I wish I had taken pictures while we played… oh well. Hopefully the photographer got some good ones!) We played on teams of walking-partners, so I got to play with John W, one of my dearest friends. It was so nice to have some relaxed fun and spend time together before the craziness of guests and the ceremony began.

And now for some of the photos I was able to capture in between bridesmaid duties, dancing, and catching up with friends…

J+G The Shoes

J+G Bridesmaids' Hair Flowers

J+G Hair Clip and Ring

J+G The Bride and MOH!

J+G Cutting the Cupcake

J+G Practicing Vows

J+G The Groom

J+G Cheers!

Cheers to Griffin and Jordan! (Love you guys!)

Oh, I can’t forget to share this photo of the bridesmaids, all dressed, hair done, and make up-ed!

J+G The Bridesmaids

(You can see a few more photos from their wedding day –and their engagement photos– by clicking on the “Love n’ Marriage” button in the right column or by clicking on one of the photos above. There are even more in my Facebook album!)

