Baby in Wonderland

My sister is hosting a baby shower for her bffl, Cathy… and I’m helping!

And I’m ridiculously excited.

I love planning things.

We haven’t figured out all of the nitty gritty yet, but we’re going with an Alice-in-Wonderland/Mad Hatter Tea Party theme.

I’m thinking tissue pom-poms in pinks, creams, blues, greens, and purples…

As many tea pots and tea cups I can find (hello Goodwill!)…

Lovely flowers, perhaps using some of the teapots as vases…

“Eat Me” cupcakes…

“Drink Me” bottles…

Clocks and keys if I can find any…

Anything I’m missing??

2 responses to “Baby in Wonderland

    • I know, right?! The idea for the theme was all from the mom-to-be. I just hope that our ideas come out as awesome in reality as they are in our minds!

Comments are closed.