snowflakes that stay on my nose and eye lashes

2010 First Snow

these are a few of my favorite things

We got our first snow of the year on Monday… and Taylor loves it.

Louie… not so much.

2010 First Snow

He looked around a bit and then decided it was time for him to go back inside… where it was warm and dry.

2010 First Snow

Taylor didn’t really understand what Louie’s problem was…

2010 First Snow

Why would you want to go inside when there’s so much snow to play in and eat??

2010 First Snow

I would kick and throw snow clumps towards Taylor and he would go crazy with excitement! It’s like a bunch of tiny little tennis balls to chase… but then they disappear!

2010 First Snow

I think he’s got to be one of the cutest snow-Toller-bunnies.

2010 First Snow

Especially when he gets clumps of snow stuck to his pink lil’ nose.

2010 First Snow

Eventually I got too cold to stay outside… but I couldn’t resist one more photo of him, looking through the foggy window.

2010 First Snow

I hope you’re staying nice warm–and safe!

4 responses to “snowflakes that stay on my nose and eye lashes

Comments are closed.