take a sip of creativitea

Have you checked out Gifted Magazine yet?

You really should… but I have to warn you, it will make you lose track of time and inspire to go buy/make things right now. I didn’t know that going in when Sara posted about it on Our Sound Home. I’m not sure if I should thank her or blame her…

But I think I’ll thank her because it led me to find some awesome prints on Etsy that I would love to have in my home.

The above image and the next two are all from Eva Juliet on Etsy. I love these three because of their uplifting messages… plus their colors fit perfectly with my home, the “Choose Joy” print reminds me of my dear friend Beth, and the tea print is an obvious choice for me–not only because of the tea theme but also because “creativitea” is the name of the pottery painting and tea shop I loved to frequent in Bellingham.

Eva Juliet’s shop has many, many other awesome prints, many of which are in English or French! (She’s in Montreal.) Prints of kitchen utensils, herbs, berries… makes me wish I had more wall space in my house!

I also love this print from Sweet Fine Day:

I love the look and the practicality! (And that it comes in different colors!)

The hard part is deciding which prints I want to get for myself and/or for others…

