KIT

Remember when we used to write that in yearbooks?

Keep In Touch.

I could go off on a nostalgic tangent brought on by that alone… but that is not the point of this post.

I just wanted to give you a heads-up that there’s a new way to get in contact with me if you so desire! I just added a Contact page (up top next to my About page).

I realized that I didn’t have my email address posted or any other way to get in touch with me outside of commenting on posts!

So I decided to fix that.

Now if you have a question, a general or personal comment, inquiries about my photography, suggestions for projects or posts, or just want to introduce yourself and say “hello” without being restricted to commenting on my blog posts… you can do that here.

I have no idea how many (if any at all) messages I will receive through the Contact page, but I plan to respond to each and every one as soon as I am able!

KIT, my friends.

