ridiculously excited

I am ridiculously excited.

Sara, Liz and I are heading to the Antique and Collectibles Show at the Puyallup Fairgrounds today.

It’s really quite silly how excited I am. Not only do I get to hunt for treasures in 425 booths of awesomeness, but I get to do it with two of my favorite ladies!

I have a feeling that I will be a bit overwhelmed at the sheer magnitude of the show–I can’t even wrap my mind around the thought of 425 booths in one space.

You can be sure that I will share any treasures I find that need to come home with me… and maybe some of the more interesting ones that I stumble upon that I would never bring home (like the creepy kewpie doll). :) Sometimes those are the most fun to find.

If you’re interested in going yourself, the show is today (Feb 5) and tomorrow (Sunday, Feb 6) at the Puyallup Fairgrounds. It is $6 to get in, but parking is free!

