i pinned tags

I love crafty things. I love giving things. I love free/inexpensive/cheap things.

It should be no surprise that I love free printable Christmas/holiday gift tags, designed and offered by awesome, talented people. The only problem is that there are too many to choose from!

Like these lovelies (holiday knit gift tags) by Amy Moss at Eat Drink Chic:

And I can’t leave out her adorable “peace love and reindeer hugs” tags!

Or her typographic tags from last year…

(Be sure to pop on over to Eat Drink Chic and check out Amy’s “free stuff” category for more adorable printables. I really want to host a picnic party so I can use these!)

I also love these sweet holiday gift tags from Love vs. Design:

I used these wintry holiday gift tags by Kristen at domestifluff last year. She also has more holiday gift tags, plus a version in pink!

I love these sweet tags from haciendo el indio.

Oh and I simply adore these “North Pole Tracking and Delivery” tags from Brooklyn Limestone… so clever!

And these ultra simple, classic tags from Jones Design Company, in five different colors!

There are many, many other free printable gift tags out there. I found a lot of these ones through Pinterest (and there are more on my Holidaze board there!). This is just a small collection of the ones I might use myself! The only issue is I don’t have that many gifts to give… maybe I’ll multi-tag them all!

I am super excited to wrap. Is that weird??

