Apple Annie’s Antique Gallery

I love antique stores. If you’ve been reading here any length of time, I am sure you have picked up on that little fact about me. There aren’t many I don’t like (yes, there are a few).

Cashmere-46

Apple Annie’s Antique Gallery in Cashmere, WA is the only antique mall that I’ve been overwhelmed in. It was partially because we had just been at a dog show AND there was a flea market taking place outside the store that we had to walk through first… but mostly just that Apple Annie’s Antique Gallery is HUGE. You can get an idea of the size of the place in the first photo, which was taken in an aisle two or three over from the right-most aisle. It’s so big (70,000 square feet!!) that there are lettered signs hanging from the ceiling in different areas in case you get lost.

It’s the type of place where you go early in the morning (with water and snacks), take a lunch break, then come back in the afternoon. Seriously. (There’s actually a diner right next door.) Mom and I walked around for at least 2 hours and didn’t even look at everything. I wish I had been more well-rested when we were there (and not still in my show clothes and shoes).

We didn’t buy anything this time, but I did find a lot of great stuff! (Maybe it’s good I WASN’T well-rested… I’m sure I would have left with a few treasures, at least, if I had been!)

LOTS of Pyrex… some in designs and shapes I’d never seen before…

Cashmere-27

Cashmere-34

Cashmere-35

Cashmere-37

LOTS of juice glasses, which I loved…

Cashmere-44

Cashmere-43

Cashmere-42

Cashmere-32

Floral frogs…

Cashmere-26

Lots of glass…

Cashmere-22

Some great copper…

Cashmere-21

I actually have a copper piece just like this in my kitchen– but I got mine for $14 (if I remember correctly)!

Vintage Christmas balls…

Cashmere-38

Lots of trunks…

Cashmere-28

Cashmere-29

And other great finds…

Cashmere-45

Cashmere-40

Cashmere-41

Cashmere-39

Cashmere-24

One response to “Apple Annie’s Antique Gallery

Comments are closed.