Sincerely, Sarah B

The giveaway is now closed! Thank you to everyone that entered! The winner will be announced June 20 in a new blog post.

I’ve been thinking about it for quite awhile now, and with lots of encouragement and support from my friends and family, I have finally opened up an Etsy shop to sell prints of some of my photos!

LakeLouise-35

So far I just have eleven prints up for sale, all 8×10’s. I am going to see how it goes, then I may add more later. (I can do custom orders of unlisted prints/sizes, but they’ll take longer since I won’t have them in stock.)

I got the prints in last week and they look AWESOME!! It is so rare that I print photos these days, I forget how great they look off of the computer screen. If only I had more wall space… but then I’d be tempted to keep them all for myself! (Actually, I have a few of the ones in my shop on my walls already from previous print orders!)

MemPDX-1

I also created a Facebook page to go with the Etsy shop. You can see (and “like” if you are so inclined!!) my Facebook page here (or just follow the link in the right-hand side bar) and check out my Etsy shop:

SSB_btn

I put this “button” on my right side bar, too, so you can easily check it out.

If you have been following my blog for awhile, you will probably recognize some (if not all!) of the prints up for sale. :) It was difficult choosing which photos to start off with! (Thankfully I had help from many friends and family!)

LakeLouise-30

And as a “thank you” to my friends, family, and everyone that has supported and encouraged me, whether in “real life” or through the magic of the internet… I am going to give away a FREE PRINT of your choice! (My first ever give away!!)

  • The Prize: ONE 8×10 Fine Art Print from my Etsy shop, Sincerely, Sarah B Photography.
  • How to Enter: Visit Sincerely, Sarah B on Etsy, then come back here and tell me which of the prints is your favorite! Then visit Sincerely, Sarah B on Facebook and “like” the page and leave a second, separate comment below letting me know you have done so. (Yup, you can enter up to TWO times! But only TWO!)
  • When to Enter: Now until Tuesday, June 19 at 12n, PST.
  • Fine Print: The winner will be chosen using Random.org and announced in a new post on Wednesday, June 20. The winner must email me within 24 hours to claim their prize–otherwise I’ll choose another winner. Sorry, I can only ship within the United States for this giveaway!
24 responses to “Sincerely, Sarah B

  1. I think my favorite is Lake Louise Poppies. It’s hard to choose! Way to go, friend. So glad I will have a way to order prints from you!

  2. I think it’s awesome you set up shop. How great that the internet makes it easy for people to make money doing what they love. It’s like a self-supporting hobby, and you never know when it can go big and become a full-time thing. Anyway–good luck!

    • And I just “liked” your Facebook page! And I’m sharing that page with THE WORLD!

  3. Wonderful. I like the LakeLouise poppy one. Actually I like them all, but that’s my favorite!

  4. I like the Lake Louise one the best. It reminds me of an image taken by the famous Galen Rowell taken in the same area that I believe was titled “Valley of the Ten Peaks”.

  5. liked you page after you invited me to – but I do like it as it is very nice. You have talent.

  6. Bed & Breakfast Burlingame! LIked your page (but noticed you have not…) Glass Sunburst by far! Keep up the good work!

  7. Hi Sarah! Your pictures are beautiful and I hope you’re doing well! My favorite is Swinging at the Carnival, it’s so cool!

  8. Miss Sarah Lou,
    These are all fantastic; it is so neat to see you put these up for the world! I very much enjoy Lucky and Glass Sunburst. Choosing is hard. :-)

  9. Oh, and I really thought I liked your FB page the other day, but apparently I didn’t finish that. Now it is done!

  10. AND . . . we LOVE your “Lake Louise Daisies” photo the most on Etsy – although it was a very tough decision. They’re ALL great! Congrats!

Comments are closed.