whirlwind weekend

Summer has finally arrived in the Pacific Northwest! Complete with crazy thunderstorms (that I missed out on), huge mosquitoes (ugh), and packed weekends!

This past weekend my mom, sister, and nephew took the three Tollers on a road trip to Kettle Falls to see Sunny’s puppies (my mom’s boy). We left early Friday morning and came back late Saturday. It was a lot of time in the car for just two days–and HOT! But visiting with our friend and seeing the cute puppies were worth the trip.

I’ll have more puppy photos to share eventually (plus even MORE puppy photos from our trip up to Canada to see other friends and their litter!)… whenever I get a chance to catch my breath. For now, here’s snippets of our trip through Instagram:

I-90 East

Heading East

Fields and Fields

Fields

Purple

Rest Stop

Brown Boy

PUPPY!!

Whole Wheat

More Fields

wonderful sight

Almost Home

