Belfair State Park

My maternal grandparents used to take trips with their “traveling committee” every summer. They all had their RV’s and would go spend weeks at a time camping out. One of their usual spots was Belfair State Park, which happened to be one of our field sites. I didn’t spend a lot of time there as a kid, but I do have random bits of memories of going out to visit them while they were camping. It was a little odd wandering around the park while getting fuzzy flashbacks of those times. But it was also fun to pick out sites that I might want to have now that I am interested in camping myself! (With a tent, not an RV.)

BelfairStP-1

BelfairStP-4

BelfairStP-5

BelfairStP-6

BelfairStP-8

BelfairStP-9

BelfairStP-10

BelfairStP-11

2 responses to “Belfair State Park

Comments are closed.