the return of things that make me smile

Remember my Things That Make Me Smile posts? It’s been a little while since I’ve done one, but I’ve decided to do them on more of a regular basis starting next Tuesday (October 1). AND I’ve added a link up for them!

So you can join me in sharing the things that make YOU smile! I even made a nifty button and added a link to my header for my past Things That Make Me Smile posts.

This is what the button looks like:

I have my fingers crossed that if I let you all know now, I might entice some of you to join me! The first link up post will go “live” at 5am PST for all of you early birds.

If you want to get started, you can grab the button from the sidebar of my blog… or right here:

Life Love Sincerely

Life Love Sincerely

Just copy the code above and paste into the HTML of your blog post! Easy peasy!

